

2017 Board of Directors

Tim Ocnaschek President 17-18

Charlie Kosh Vice-President 17-18

Bryant Champagne Secretary/Treasurer 17-18

Carman Apple Sergeant-at-Arms 17-18

Matt Dulaney Fire Director 16-17

Louis Havens Fire Director 17-18

Tommy Wells Industry Director 16-17

Tommy Shelton Industry Director 17-18

John Owens Police Director 16-17

Aleta Cappen Police Director 17-18

David Frenzel At-Large Director 17-18

Stephanie Garsea EMS Director 17-18

Cindy Powers Health Director 17-18

SABINE-NECHES CHIEFS ASSOCIATION

~ P.O. Box 2257 Nederland, Texas 77627 ~ Phone: (409) 985-0237, Fax: (409) 985-0540 Email: <u>snca@ih2000.net</u> Web: <u>www.snchiefs.com</u> 24-Hour Activation Phone: 409-838-6371

SEPTEMBER 2017 MINUTES

Quorum is (10) Voting Members at Regular Meeting

The Sabine Neches Chiefs Association meeting was cancelled due to the catastrofic events caused by Hurrican Harvey.